The 2006 Kenilworth Chess Club Champion was FM Steve Stoyko, who defeated NM Mark Kernighan in a playoff game to break their tie. Second place went to Mark. Third prize went to NM Scott Massey. The under-1800 title went to Bob Pelican. Download an Excel Spreadsheet of the results.

Updated 12.26.2006 | Contact Michael Goeller